Participating Researchers

Senior researchers

Junior researchers


FSW: Faculteit Sociale Wetenschappen (Faculty of Social Sciences)
INTERVICT: International Victimology Institute Tilburg
IER: Internationaal en Europees Recht (International and European Law)
IVIR: Institute for Information Law, UvA
LET: Faculteit der Letteren (Faculty of the Humanities)
SBR: Staatsrecht Bestuursrecht en Rechtstheorie (Constitutional Law, Administrative Law and Legal Theory)
SHARES: Shared Responsibility in International Law
SIM: Netherlands Institute of Human Rights
WPI: Willem Pompe Institute for Criminal Law